Vader "The Ultimate Incantation" CD

Vader "The Ultimate Incantation" CD
Product Code: MOSH059
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Heavily Morbid Angel influenced debut from a band that has since become a stalwart of the Death Metal scene. Leading the way for the Polish legions, this album is a fine example of early 90's Death Metal with a technical and mystical edge.

1. Creation (intro)
2. Dark Age
3. Vicious Circle
4. The Crucified Ones
5. The Final Massacre
6. Testimony
7. Reign Carrions
8. Chaos
9. One Step To Salvation
10. Demons Wind
11. Decapitated Saints
12. Breath Of Centuries

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: