Testament "Demonic" Digipak CD

Testament "Demonic" Digipak CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: January 26, 2018

CD Track Listing:1. Demonic Refusal/2. The Burning Times/3.Together As One/4.Jun-Jun/5.John Doe/6.Murky Waters/7. Hatred’s Rise/8. Distorted Lives/9. New Eyes Of Old/10. Ten Thousand Thrones/11.Nostrovia

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: