Taake "Noregs Vaapen" 2x12" Clear Vinyl

Taake "Noregs Vaapen" 2x12" Clear Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

The fifth studio album, “Noregs Vaapen”, sees the band refine their True Norwegian Black Metal sound, but also take a step further and include some new elements. The album is filled with Hoest’s trademark riffs, melodies and vocals, but also includes more unpredictable parts more black’n’roll grooves, ice cold mellotrons, and white trash banjo.

This gatefold double LP features different cover art, A2 poster and a cover version of the classic Emperor song "I am The Black Wizards" as bonus track (featuring Attila Csihar of Mayhem and Ivar Bjørnson of Enslaved).

Noregs Vaapen was first released as a limited digipak CD in September 2011


Side A 
1. Fra vadested til vaandesmed 
2. Orkan 
Side B 
3. Nordbundet 
4. Du ville ville Vestland 
Side C 
5. Myr 
6. Helvetesmakt 
Side D 
7. Dei vil alltid klaga og kyta
8. I am the black wizards

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: