Soulfly "Prophecy" 180g Gold / Black Vinyl

Soulfly "Prophecy" 180g Gold / Black Vinyl
Availability: Usually ships within 5-10 days
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: August 17, 2018

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Prophecy
2. Living Sacrifice
3. Execution Style
4. Defeat U
5. Mars

Side B:

1. I Believe
2. Moses
3. BornAgainAnarchist

Side C:

1. Porrada
2. In The Meantime
3. Soulfly IV
4. Wings

Side D:


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: