Scorn "Logghi Barogghi" CD

Scorn "Logghi Barogghi" CD
Product Code: MOSH158
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track listing:

1. Look at That
2. Do the Geek
3. The Next Days
4. Spongie
5. Out Of
6. It's On
7. Logghi Barogghi
8. Black Box II
9. Nut
10. A Mission
11. Pithering Twat
12. Fumble
13. Weakener
14. Go

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: