Rotten Sound "Under Pressure" Digipak CD

Rotten Sound "Under Pressure" Digipak CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

"Under Pressure" is the debut album by grind Kings Rotten Sound originally released in 1997. This is where it all began, where Rotten Sound earned a reputation for being one of the most intense bands on the Scandinavian death metal/grindcore scene, a reputation they have upheld for nearly 2 decades. The album features 22 relentlessly brutal tracks that the band rip through in under 40 minutes! 1. Dominion
2. Controlled Mind
3. Stages
4. Under Pressure
5. I, A Product
6. Insomnia
7. Natural 
8. Skinsaw
9. Corporate Fuck
10. Vicious Circle
11. Social Rinse
12. Debility
13. Principles of Abuse
14. Saviour-Pressurewave
15. Jesus Christ Fanclub
16. Loosin' Face
17. Renewer
18. Subordinated
19. Shut Down
20. Affected
21. Nerves
22. Guard of the Paradise

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: