Rotting Christ "Passage To Arcturo / Non Serviam" 2 CD

Rotting Christ "Passage To Arcturo / Non Serviam" 2 CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Death metal legends ROTTING CHRIST’s mythical early recordings are at last re-released in an attractive digipak double CD!! Initially released in 1991, the band’s first mini-LP "Passage to Arcturo" set the elements that would characterize ROTTING CHRIST's original style in the years to come. "Non Serviam" (1994) had the characteristic sound of the Storm studio (which was essentially the band's private studio) that marked the whole Greek scene and established the band as one of the most acclaimed death metal acts in the world."Passage To Arcturo" 
1. Intro - Ach Golgotha 
2. Old Coffin Spirit 
3. Forest of N'Gai 
4. The Mystical Meeting 
5. Gloria De Domino Inferni 
6. Inside the Eye of Algond 
7. The Nereid of Esgalduin (bonus track) 
8. Vicious Joy & Black Delight (bonus track) 
9. Feast of the grand Whore (bonus track) 

"Non Serviam" 
1. The fifth Illusion 
2. Wolfera The Jackal 
3. Non Serviam 
4. Morallity of a dark Age 
5. Where Mortals have no Pride 
6. Fethroesforia (Instrumental) 
7. Mephesis of black Crystal 
8. Ice shaped God 
9. Saturn Unlock Avey's Son

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: