Quicksand "Interiors" CD

Quicksand "Interiors" CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: November 10, 2017

Quicksand emerged from the New York City hardcore scene in the late 80’s and featured members of Gorilla Biscuits, Youth of Today and Bold and Beyond. They released their now legendary debut album Slip in 1992, and toured the world. This album would bring the band critical acclaim and would go on to influence the music of such artists as At The Drive-In and Thursday. The band split in 1995 after a second album and members went on to form other bands such as Handsome and Rival Schools. They reunited in 2012 for a special one-night performance which has lead to a string of sold out tour dates across the globe.

Track Listing:

  1.  Illuminant  
  2.  Under The Screw  
  3.  Warm And Low  
  4.  >  
  5.  Cosmonauts  
  6.  Interiors  
  7.  Hyperion  
  8.  Fire This Time  
  9.  Feels Like A Weight Has Been Lifted  
  10.  >>  
  11.  Sick Mind  
  12.  Normal Love


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: