Primitive Man "Caustic" Gatefold 2x12" Black Vinyl

Primitive Man "Caustic" Gatefold 2x12" Black Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: October 6, 2017

Denver’s nihilistic trio PRIMITIVE MAN return with Caustic, their second full-length offering of soul-crushing blackened doom and noise-ridden claustrophobia. Recorded and produced at Flatline Audio by Dave Otero (Cobalt, Cephalic Carnage, Cattle Decapitation), Caustic is 12 songs and 75+ minutes of bloodcurdling howls, abysmal tones and dense, unsettling feedback spewing forth a cesspool of utter misery. With lyrical themes ranging from political corruption, personal struggle and the crumbling social climate facing the world today, Caustic serves as a cataclysmic soundtrack for a world gone awry.

Track Listing:

  1.  My Will  
  2.  Victim  
  3.  Caustic  
  4.  Commerce  
  5.  Tepid  
  6.  Ash  
  7.  Sterility  
  8.  Sugar Hole  
  9.  The Weight  
  10.  Disfigured  
  11.  Inevitable  
  12.  Absolutes  ​

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: