Oceano "Revelation" CD

Oceano "Revelation" CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: May 19th, 2017

It was only a matter of time before these two mega-powers aligned shortly after the earth-shaking announcement of Sumerian’s latest major-acquisition, Chicago’s deathcore titans Oceano, presents the unleashing of Revelation - the bands’ most thought-provoking and intensely pummelling album to-date.

Track Listing:

1. Dark Prophecy
2. Lucid Reality
3. Path To Extinction
4. The Great Tribulation
5. Illusions Unravel
6. Majestic 12
7. Final Form
8. The Event
9. Human Harvest
10. Revelation

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: