Oceano "Incisions" CD

Oceano "Incisions" CD
Product Code: MOSH491
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

The titans of modern extreme metal return! For Oceano, 'Incisions' is essentially the first of their albums to be approached lyrically on such an emotional and personal level. Its purpose, lyrically and musically, is to expel the stress and inner demons of their time between albums. "We invested a lot of time and effort in the writing, production, and recording of 'Incisions.' This is our most focused work to date and we are proud and excited to share it with the world!" (2013)

Track listing:

01. Eternal Wasteland
02. Slow Murder
03. Slave of Corporotocracy
04. Internal War
05. Self Exploited Whore
06. New Age Apophis
07. Embrace Nothingness
08. Incisions
09. Blasphemous Mask
10. Severed Appendages
11. Disseverance
12. The Reclaimation


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: