Massive Wagons "House Of Noise" Black Vinyl

-17% Massive Wagons "House Of Noise" Black Vinyl
Product Code: MOSH635LP
Availability: In Stock
This offers ends in:
$15.99 $13.31
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: July 17, 2020

We are in unprecedented times due to the virus which has decimated touring/festival income for musicians. The band & label discussed postponing the preorders for this album but after much deliberation we decided to go ahead with it. Times are hard and scary right now. We want to do all we know how to do... that’s bring music to people... everyone needs to look after each other because we are ALL In It Together... We hope our music sends positive vibes to everyone affected by the situation, and see you on the road when normality is restored…

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. In It Together
2. Banging In Your Stereo
3. House Of Noise
4. Freak City
5. Hero
6. Professional Creep

Side B:

7. Pressure
8. The Curry Song
9. Glorious
10. Sad Sad Song
11. Hallescrewya
12. Matter Of Time

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: