Napalm Death "The Best Of Napalm Death" CD

Napalm Death "The Best Of Napalm Death" CD
Product Code: MOSH573
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

The founding band of grindcore, Napalm Death are THE most influential band in the genre. Having sold millions of record worldwide and toured the globe, they have forged the unlikeliest of careers. The classic ddebut album 'Scum' was only Earache Records 3rd ever release, and started the wave of grindcore and extreme bands that followed over the next 15 years.

Featuring 25 blisterting tracks of raw grindcore, which ch art the devleopment of the band from the early recordings through to the later albums, including classics such as 'Scum', 'Suffer The Children' and 'From Enslavement To Obliteration'.

Track Listing:

1. Scum
2. Suffer The Children
3. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
4. Breed To Breathe
5. The Kill
6. The World Keeps Turning
7. Hung
8. Greed Killing
9. Unfit Earth
10. Unchallenged Hate
11. Siege Of Power
12. Mentally Murdered
13. Judicial Slime
14. The Infiltrator
15. If The Truth Be Known
16. From Enslavement To Obliteration
17. Social Sterility
18. Plague Rages
19. Cursed To Crawl
20. I Abstain
21. Lowpoint
22. Lucid Fairytalle
23. Next Of Kin To Chaos
24. Prison Without Walls
25. You Suffer

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: