Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" Digipak CD w/ Bonus Tracks

Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" Digipak CD w/ Bonus Tracks
Product Code: MOSH019CDX
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Originally released in 1990, 'Harmony Corruption' took Napalm Death into a ore Death Metal direction and showcased the new line up of Mick Harris, Shane Embury, Mark 'Barney' Greenway, Jesse Pintado and Mitch Harris.

The digipak CD version of this release includes 14 bonus live songs recorded live at London's ICA in June 1990, including a Godflesh cover featuring a guest appearance from Justin Broadrick.

Tracklisting CD:

01 Vision Conquest
02 If the Truth Be Known
03 Inner Incineration
04 Malicious Intent
05 Unfit Earth
06 Circle of Hypocrisy
07 The Chains That Bind Us
08 Mind Snare
09 Extremity Retained
10 Suffer the Children
11 Hiding Behind

Bonus tracks: Live at the ICA June 29th 1990

12 The Kill (live)
13 Scum (live)
14 Extremity Retained (live)
15 Life? (live)
16 Rise Above (live)
17 Success? (live)
18 From Enslavement to Obliteration (live)
19 Control (live)
20 Walls of Confinement (live)
21 Instinct of Survival (live)
22 Siege of Power (live)
23 Avalanche Master Song (live)
24 You Suffer (live)
25 Deceiver (live)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: