Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" CD

Napalm Death "Harmony Corruption" CD
Product Code: MOSH019
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Napalm Death and Scott Burns,were in 1990 a lethal combination and this 11 track monster proves it - 'The Chains That Bind Us' and the essential pit favorite 'Suffer The Children' make tghis yet another history lesson you must possess !

1. Vision Quest 2:42
2. If the Truth Be Known 4:11
3. Inner Incineration 2:56
4. Malicious Intent 3:26
5. Unfit Earth 5:03
6. Circle of Hypocrisy 3:15
7. The Chains That Bind Us 4:07
8. Mind Snare 3:41
9. Extremity Retained 2:01
10. Suffer the Children 4:21
11. Hiding Behind 5:15

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: