Municipal Waste "Massive Aggressive" Digipak CD

Municipal Waste "Massive Aggressive" Digipak CD
Product Code: MOSH375CD-DIGI
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

'Harder, Faster, Louder' is the perfect description of Municipal Waste's new album, entitled "Massive Aggressive"! Building on the now classic "Hazardous Mutation" and "The Art Of Partying", Municipal Waste have crafted the bottom line in Crossover Thrash and Speed metal, banishing comparisons of old by becoming the pinnacle of their genre and releasing the essential all round metal release of 2009!

With "Massive Aggressive" Municipal Waste have upped the ante and pushed crossover thrash to it's ultimate limit! Aggressive, diverse and damn catchy, this album is unlikely to leave your CD or record player until Municipal Waste can produce something to top it!

1. "Masked by Delirium" 1:56
2. "Mech-Cannibal" 2:20
3. "Divine Blasphemer" 1:58
4. "Massive Aggressive" 1:41
5. "Wolves of Chernobyl" 2:29
6. "Relentless Threat" 2:37
7. "The Wrath of the Severed Head" 1:46
8. "Upside Down Church" 2:29
9. "Shredded Offering" 2:28
10. "Media Skeptic" 1:32
11. "Horny for Blood" 1:37
12. "Wrong Answer" 2:32
13. "Acid Sentence" 3:01

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: