Municipal Waste "Hazardous Mutation" CD

Municipal Waste "Hazardous Mutation" CD
Product Code: MOSH323
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Reeking of punk attitude and bursting with uptempo Thrashcore enthusiasm, Municipal Waste ride the divide between old school mosh and simple hardcore purity with an updated take on a timeless sound. Coming on like 'Dealing It' meets 'Spreading The Disease' the band veer between lunatic Thrash and hardcore crosover stomp. Now featuring ex-Discordance Axis drum king Dave Witte supplying the beat.

Track Listing

1. Intro/Death Ripper
2. Unleash The Bastards
3. Thing, The
4. Blood Drive
5. Accelerated Vision
6. Guilty Of Being Tight
7. Thrashin' Of The Christ
8. Hazardous Mutation
9. Nailed Casket
10. Abusement Park
11. Black Ice
12. Mind Eraser
13.Terror Shark
14. Set To Destruct
15. Bang Over

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: