Massive "Full Throttle" Limited Edition Gatefold 2x12" Colour Vinyl

Massive "Full Throttle" Limited Edition Gatefold 2x12" Colour Vinyl
Product Code: MOSH512LP
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Colour:

Qty: Add to Cart

Meet Massive: a deadly 8 legged Aussie rock-monster that isn’t for the faint-hearted.

Formed in Melbourne, Australia in 2012 with the aim of making the loudest, fastest and ballsiest rock 'n' roll around, Massive are a volatile engine fuelled on adrenaline, alcohol and a determination to party hard. Known to travel thousands of miles across the baking desert between gigs, these riot-starting, fist-swinging road dogs mean business.

Out on July 21st, the debut album, “Full Throttle”, is a breakneck all-killer-no-filler record, fusing aggressive and anthemic choruses with face-melting solos and melodies you'll be humming for weeks. Strap yourself in …Massive is going to blow your head off!

Track listing:

Side A:

1. One by One
2. Hollywood
3. Big Trend Setter
4. Dancefloor
5. Lacey
6. Ghost

Side B:

7. Burn the Sun
8. Bring down the city
9. Now or Never
10. Best of Both Worlds
11. Full Throttle

Bonus 12"

SIde A:

1. Halo or the Gun (Bonus Track)
2. Same Old Story (Bonus Track)

Side B:

3. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) (AC/DC cover)
4. Rats in the Cellar (Aerosmith cover)


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: