Massacre "Promise" CD

Massacre "Promise" CD
Product Code: MOSH096
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

The core of Rick Rozz and Kam Lee remain, but on this outing the band opt for a sleeker Pantera-riffing style approach, with fewer Death Metal flourishes. Their cover of "Bloodletting" is an undiscovered dark rock hit.

Track listing:

1. Nothing
2. Forever Torn
3. Black Soil Nest
4. Promise
5. Bitter End
6. Bloodletting
7. Unnameable
8. Where Dwells Sadness
9. Suffering
10. Inner Demon

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: