Massacre "From Beyond" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD

Massacre "From Beyond" Full Dynamic Range Digipak CD
Product Code: MOSH027CDFDR
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: January 11, 2019

**A true must have Death Metal gem now finally back in stock**

Re-issue of the Death Metal classic that defined the whole Florida sound...brutal guitars, brutal vocals and brutal drumming from a selection of the scenes forefathers (including Terry Butler of Six Feet Under fame and Rick Rozz of Death. Includes the Inhuman Conditions E.P.).

Track listing:

1. Dawn of Eternity
2. Cryptic Remains
3. Biohazard
4. Chamber of Ages
5. From Beyond
6. Defeat Remains
7. Succubus
8. Symbolic Immortality
9. Corpse Grinder
10. Inhuman Conditions
11. Plains of Insanity
12. Warhead
13. Provoked Accurser

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: