Fear Factory "Hatefiles" Digipak CD

Fear Factory "Hatefiles" Digipak CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Hatefiles is a Fear Factory compilation album of rare, unreleased and remixed tracks released originally by Roadrunner Records in 2003. The album is notable as it contains Terminate the last song to be recorded with original guitarist Dino Cazares. The collection also includes the original track Demolition Racer, a demo version of Dark Bodies, and a slamming instrumental track, Machine Debaser. New digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.

1. Terminate 
2. Frequency 
3. Demolition Racer 
4. Machine Debaser 
5. Invisible Wounds (The Suture Mix) 
6. Resurrection (T.L.A. Big Rock Mix) 
7. Edgecrusher (Urban Assault Mix) 
8. Descent (Falling Deeper Mix) 
9. Body Hammer (Colin Richardson Mix) 
10. Zero Signal (Colin Richardson Mix) 
11. Cars (Numanoid Mix) 
12. Dark Bodies (demo) 
13. Replica (live) 
14. Cyberdyne 
15. Refueled 
16. Transgenic 
17. Manic Cure 
18. New Breed (Spoetnik Mix)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: