Evile "Skull" CD

Evile "Skull" CD
Product Code: MOSH490
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Brand new studio album from UK Thrash titans Evile featuring 9 new tracks produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir).

Track Listing:

01 Underworld
02 Skull
03 The Naked Sun
04 Head of the Demon
05 Tomb
06 Words of the Dead
07 Outsider
08 What You Become
09 New Truths Old Lies

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: