Evile "Five Serpents Teeth" CD

Evile "Five Serpents Teeth" CD
Product Code: MOSH435
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

And so, two years after the mighty 'Infected Nations' and four since the storming 'Enter The Grave', Evile are ready to return with their third album 'Five Serpent's Teeth'!

Pulling together the maturity and heavier Teutonic Thrash leanings evidenced on their last album and combining them with the frenetic hooks and sheer damn Thrash of their debut, Evile have unveiled their undisputed pinnacle! While not content with scaling the heights of the British Metal scene, these 4 Yorkshire lads will soon have the world at their feet as they lay down the Thrash anthems of the 21st century!


01. Five Serpent¹s Teeth
02. In Dreams of Terror
03. Cult
04. Eternal Empire
05. Xaraya
06. Origin of Oblivion
07. Centurion
08. In Memoriam
09. Descent into Madness
10. Long Live the New Flesh

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: