Entombed "Left Hand Path" FDR Digipak CD

Entombed "Left Hand Path" FDR Digipak CD
Product Code: MOSH021CDFDR
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Crushing guitars, gutteral vocals all with an eye for deadly but catchy songs made Entombed's 1990 debut not just one of Earache's all time best selling albums but virtually kick started the whole Swedish death metal scene.Track List:

01. Left Hand Path
02. Drowned
03. Revel In Flesh
04. When Life Has Ceased
05. Supposed To Rot
06. But Life Goes On
07. Bitter Loss
08. Morbid Devourment
09. Abnormally Deceased
10. The Truth Beyond
11. Carnal Leftovers
12. Premature Autopsy

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: