Evile "Infected Nations" CD/DVD - Webstore Exclusive!

Evile "Infected Nations" CD/DVD - Webstore Exclusive!
Product Code: MOSH377CDL
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Please note that only a very limited number of these will be available at the reduced price.

This highly limited edition CD/DVD of Evile's brand new album, "Infected Nations", will be imported from Europe exclusively for the Earache Webstore. It will not be available in stores anywhere in America! This special edition includes the exclusive bonus track, "My Parasite", as well as a one-hour DVD, featuring new footage of Evile in the studio and on tour.

Track listing:

01. Infected Nation
02. Now Demolition
03. Nosophoros
04. Genocide
05. Plague To End All Plagues
06. Devoid Of Thought
07. Time No More
08. Metamorphosis
09. Hundred Wrathful Deities

Bonus track

10. My Parasite

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: