Deicide "Scars of The Crucifix" Regular Version CD

Deicide "Scars of The Crucifix" Regular Version CD
Product Code: MOSH273
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Oh you of little thought that Deicide couldn't do it? They couldn't recapture the early magic of the debut and the monstrous follow up 'Legion'? Well its time to eat your words. The blasphemy is back! This is the freshest sounding Deicide record in many many years - the riffs are hungrier, the playing more frenzied and Glen Benton has once again employed the dual vocal attack to great effect. This is classic Deicide, that's all you need to know. Essential Death Metal. Track List:

01. Scars Of The Crucifix
02. Mad At God
03. Conquered By Sodom
04. Fuck Your God
05. When Heaven Burns
06. Enchanted Nightmare
07. From Darkness Come
08. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
09. The Pentecostal

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: