Death "Individual Thought Patterns" 25th Anniversary 2x12" Silver Vinyl

Death "Individual Thought Patterns" 25th Anniversary 2x12" Silver Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: July 20, 2018

Deluxe limited edition one time pressing of DEATH’s classic fifth album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP of a live concert from Germany in 1993!    DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993.

Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.    

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything

Side B:

6. Mentally Blind
7. Individual Thought Patterns
8. Destiny
9. Out Of Touch
10. The Philospher

Side C: Live In Germany, April 13th, 1993

11. Leprosy
12. Suicide Machine
13. Living Monstrosity
14. Overactive Imagination

Side D:

15. Flattening Of Emotions
16. Within The Mind
17. Lack Of Comprehension
18. Zombie Ritual

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: