Carcass "Wake Up And Smell The..." Vinyl

Carcass "Wake Up And Smell The..." Vinyl
Product Code: MOSH161LP
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* Wake Up Colour:

Remove from sleeve:

Qty: Add to Cart

For the very first time on vinyl, Earache are delighted to be offering this fine collection of all eras of Carcass, containing tracks from the Swansong sessions, "Heartwork" and "Tools Of The Trade" EPs amongst others. This limited edition is the fourth release in a series which also contains records from Bolt Thrower, Entombed, Morbid Angel and Napalm Death.

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Edge Of Darkness
2. Emotional Flatline
3. Ever Increasing Circles
4. Blood Spattered Banner
5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck)

Side B

6. Buried Dreams
7. No Love Lost
8. Rot 'N' Roll
9. Edge Of Darkness

Side C:

10. This Is Your Life
11. Rot 'N' Roll
12. Tools Of The Trade
13. Pyosisified (Still Rotten To The Gore)
14. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II

Side D:

15. Genital Grinder II
16. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation
17. Exhume To Consume

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: