Carcass "Symphonies Of Sickness MMXX" FDR Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Carcass "Symphonies Of Sickness MMXX" FDR Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER
Product Code: MOSH018FDR-BLACK
Availability: Pre-Order
Qty: Add to Cart

Expected In Stock: January 8, 2021 - Please note if all 3 Carcass albums are ordered together, they will ship together when all 3 are in stock.

Liverpool’s legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. 'Symphonies of Sickness', the grindcore classic, is back available again on full dynamic range vinyl.

Track listing

1. Reek of Putrefaction
2. Exhume To Consume
3. Excoriating Abdominal Emanation
4. Ruyptures In Purulence
5. Empathological Necroticism
6. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment
7. Swarming Vulgar Mass Of Infected Virulency
8. Cadaveric Incubator Of Endoparasites
9. Slash Dementia
​10. Crepitating Bowel Erosion

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: