Carcass "Swansong MMXX" FDR Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER

Carcass "Swansong MMXX" FDR Black Vinyl - PRE-ORDER
Product Code: MOSH160FDR-BLACK
Availability: Pre-Order
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: December 11, 2020 - Please note if all 3 Carcass albums are ordered together, they will ship together when all 3 are in stock.

Liverpool’s legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album.

Track listing

1. Keep On Rotting In The Free World
2. Tomorrow Belongs To Nobody
3. Black Star
4. Cross My Heart
5. Childs Play
6. Room 101
7. Polarized
8. Generation Hexed
9. Firm Hand
10. Rock The Vote
11. Don't Believe A Word
​12. Go To Hell

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: