Carcass "Reek of Putrefaction MMXX" FDR Blue Vinyl (Limited to 300 Copies) - PRE-ORDER

Carcass "Reek of Putrefaction MMXX" FDR Blue Vinyl (Limited to 300 Copies) - PRE-ORDER
Product Code: MOSH006FDRXX-BLUE
Availability: Pre-Order
Qty: Add to Cart

Expected In Stock: January 8, 2021 - Please note if all 3 Carcass albums are ordered together, they will ship together when all 3 are in stock.

The blue vinyl is EXCLUSIVE to the Earache Webstore, and strictly limited to 300 copies.

Liverpool’s legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. Reek of Putrefaction, originally released in 1988, gave the band their 'Goregrind' identity breeding the genres of grindcore and death metal.

Track listing

1. Genital Grinder
2. Regurgitation of Giblets
3. Maggot Colony
4. Pyosisified (Rotten To the Gore)
5. Carbonized Eyesockets
6. Frenzied Detruncation
7. Vomited Anal Tract
8. Festerday
9. Fermenting Innards
10. Excreted Alive
11. Suppuration
12. Foeticide
13. Microwaved Uterogestation
14. Feast On Dismembered Carnage
15. Splattered Cavities
16. Psychopathologist
17. Burnt To a Crisp
18. Pungent Excruciation
19. Manifestation of Verrucose Urethra
20. Oxidised Razor Masticator
21. Mucopurulence Excretor
22. Malignant Defecation

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: