Bonded By Blood "Feed The Beast" CD

Bonded By Blood "Feed The Beast" CD
Product Code: MOSH361
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Over the last year these youngsters have been taking the LA scene by storm! Inspired by the LA Thrash masters they have channeled the spirit of Exodus, Testament and Forbidden while creating a vital contemporary album Sitting comfortably amongst their older and more experienced peers this is an album that will undoubtedly stand the test of time and prove to be a future classic.

 Track List:

01. Immortal Life
02. Feed the Beast
03. Psychotic Pulse
04. Necropsy
05. Mind Pollution
06. Another Disease
07. The Evil Within
08. Tormenting Voices
09. Civil Servant
10. Self Immolation
11. Vengeance
12. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Theme

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: