Blood Red Throne "Souls Of Damnation" CD

Blood Red Throne "Souls Of Damnation" CD
Product Code: MOSH376
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart


Ferocious new album from Norwegian death metal horde Blood Red Throne. Renouncing the typical genre choice of many a Norwegian these guys play Death Metal the way it should be, with blast beats, a killer bass sound courtesy of Erlend Caspersen (Vile, Spawn Of Possession and Deeds Of Flesh) and gutteral vocals, but most importantly with groove and SONGS!

With band members having spent time in the likes of Carpathian Forest, Emperor, Satyricon and Green Carnation amongst many others you know that this will yet again be a release of stunning quality and sits head and shoulders above all of the bands previously excellent work.

Tracklisting CD:

01 The Light, The Hate
02 Harme
03 Throne of Damnation
04 Human Fraud
05 Demand
06 Your Cold Flesh
07 Prove Yourself Dead
08 Not Tugenjev, But Close
09 Ten Steps of Purgatory


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: