Black Sabbath "The Dio Years" CD

Black Sabbath "The Dio Years" CD
Product Code: TRA-BSTDYCD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing:

1. Neon Knights
2. Lady Evil
3. Heaven And Hell
4. Die Young
5. Lonely Is The Word
6. The Mob Rules
7. Turn Up The Night
8. Voodoo
9. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
10. After All (The Dead)
11. TV Crimes
12. I
13. Children of The Sea
14. The Devil Cried
15. Shadow Of The Wind
16. Ear In The Wall

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: