At The Gates "Slaughter Of The Soul" CD

At The Gates "Slaughter Of The Soul" CD
Product Code: MOSH143
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing:

Slaughter Of The Soul

1. Blinded By Fear
2. Slaughter Of The Soul
3. Cold
4. Under A Serpent Sun
5. Into The Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames of the End
Bonus Tracks:-
12. Legion (Slaughterlord cover)
13. The Dying (unreleased track from 'Slaughter Of The Soul' sessions)
14. Captor Of Sin (Slayer cover)
15. Unto Others ('95 Demo)
16. Suicide Nation ('95 Demo)
17. Bister Verklighet (No Security cover)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: