At The Gates "Purgatory Unleashed - Live At Wacken" Ltd Edition Slipcase CD + Patch + Plectrum

At The Gates "Purgatory Unleashed - Live At Wacken" Ltd Edition Slipcase CD + Patch + Plectrum
Product Code: MOSH386CDL
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

For many of us the summer of 2008 will be remembered as an excellent festival season, though an undoubted highlight for many will have been seeing At The Gates finally reunited and on a stage befitting their stature, as one of the greatest bands of the Nineties and whose influence is till being felt today!

This full 18 track set was recorded as they laid waste to the world renowned Wacken festival in Northern Germany, in front of tens of thousands of devoted fans and nearing the end of the European leg of the band's hugely successful reunion tour.

With a set list culled from each of At The Gates studio albums all of your favourites are here whether it is the old school rage of 'Kingdom Gone', the tragic melancholy of 'The Swarm' or the gun shot clinicality of any of the tracks taken from 'Slaughter Of The Soul'!

The perfect live document to a heady evening in the company of melodic Death metal's finest practitioners comes as a strictly limited edition CD housed in a slipcase with one of three band member plectrums and a free At The Gates woven patch!

Track Listing:

01. Slaughter of the Soul
02. Cold
03. Terminal Spirit Disease
04. Raped By the Light of Christ
05. Under A Serpent Sun
06. Windows
07. World Of Lies
08. The Burning Darkness
09. The Swarm
10. Forever blind
11. Nausea
12. The Beautiful Wound
13. Unto Others
14. All Life Ends
15. Need
16. Blinded By Fear
17. Suicide Nation
18. Kingdom Gone

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: