Amorphis "The Karelian Isthmus" Aqua Blue Vinyl

Amorphis "The Karelian Isthmus" Aqua Blue Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: July 20, 2018

With feral ferocity Finland's Amorphis emerged from Scandinavia's renowned death metal scene in the early nineties as contenders for world domination. Their debut release The Karelian Isthmus is a crushing crusade of majestically moving atmospheric death metal. Top-notch Sunlight Studios production and fantastic cover artwork, courtesy of Miran Kim, dramatically realized the powerful medieval theme of the record.

Originally released January 21, 2003

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Karelia
2. Gathering
3. Grail's Mysteries
4. Warriors Trail
5. Black Embrace
6. Exile Of The Suns Of Uisliu

Side B:

7. Lost Name Of God
8. Pilgrimage
9. Misery Path
10. Sign From The North Side
11. Vulgar Necrolatry

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: