Hate Eternal "I, Monarch" CD/DVD Classic Series

Hate Eternal "I, Monarch" CD/DVD Classic Series
Product Code: MOSH286CDX
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart


This excellent album needs no introduction and is now paired with the excellent "The Perilous Fight" DVD and at a killer price!

Death Metal's most savagely uncompromising trio is back! Insanely fast, and technically beyond compare. Hate Eternal once again raise the benchmark for the extreme with 'I, Monarch". Unmatched in its complexity and incomprehensible to all but the enlightened. Hate Eternals hierarchical philosophy is emphasised with every blast, every demented lead, and for every second of this nerve-shredding, jaw dropping example of what elite Death Metal bands are all about.

The Perilous Fight is Hate Eternal's first DVD, filmed on 4 cameras in The Garage, London on 4/6/6 with a live audio mix by Erik Rutan it features Erik Rutan (vocals & guitars), Randy Piro (bass) and Reno Killerich (drums). A full 12 track set features material from all the Earache albums and completed by a bonus interview and 3 promo videos including the unreleased 'Victorious Reign' directed by Shane Drake (Between the Buried and Me, Trivium etc).

This package shows why Hate Eternal have become one of Death Metal's leading acts, led by ex-Morbid Angel guitarist Erik Rutan, who recently rejoined Morbid Angel for a series of 'classic line up' reunion shows.

Track listing:

1 Two Demons
2 Behold Judas
3 The Victorious Reign
4 To Know Our Enemies
5 I, Monarch
6 Path to the Eternal Gods
7 The Plague of Humanity
8 It Is Our Will
9 Sons of Darkness
10 Faceless One

The Perilous Fight DVD

Main feature: Hate Eternal Live at The Garage, London 4th June 2006

01. Two Demons
02. Servants Of The Gods
03. The Victorious Reign
04. Dogma Condemned
05. I, Monarch
06. Behold Judas
07. The Obscure Terror
08. To Know Our Enemies
09. Powers That Be
10. By His Own Decree
11. Sons Of Darkness
12. King Of All Kings

Promo videos:

01. The Powers That Be
02. I, Monarch
03. The Victorious Reign

Bonus Features:

Hate Eternal interview (20 mins)
Behind the Scenes at Mana Studios (30 mins)


There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: