Akercocke "Words That Go Unspoken Deeds That Go Undone" CD/DVD

Akercocke "Words That Go Unspoken Deeds That Go Undone" CD/DVD
Product Code: MOSH322
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

**This version comes with a bonus DVD with exclusive footage of the making of the album as well as a very cool documentary on the band. **The bands most ambitious project to date. "The new material is a progression again from Choronzon" explains frontman Jason Mendonca. "The core Akercocke elements are there - harrowingdissonances, bludgeoning brutality and cacodaemonic sonic assaults all feature but once again we have expanded the Akercocke sound to include morerich and diverse textures, not necessarily  bound by the confines of Death and Black metal.Track Listing:

01. Verdelet
02. Seduced
03. Shelter from the Sand
04. Eyes of the Dawn
05. Dying in the Sun
06. Words That Go Unspoken (Part 1)
07. Intractable (Words That Go Unspoken Part 2)
08. Seraphs and Silence
09. The Penance
10. Lex Talionis

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: