Aborted "The Auricular Chronicles" DVD

Aborted "The Auricular Chronicles" DVD
Availability: Usually ships within 10-14 days
Qty: Add to Cart

The main feature of the DVD consists of the live performance recorded on May 28 at La Locomotive in Paris. Bonus footage includes the band's performances at the Wacken Open Air 2006; Domination Tour 2006, Rome; North American Tour 2005, Montreal and music videos for the songs "Dead Wreckoning", "Meticulous Invagination" and "A Cold Logistic Slaughter".

Track Listing:

Live At Locomotive, Paris:

1. Dead Wreckoning
2. Meticulous Invagination
3. Gestated Rabidity
4. The Holocaust Incarnate
5. The Inertia
6. Interlude
7. The Saw And The Carnage Done
8. Sanguine Verses (Of Extirpation)
9. Threading The Prelude
10. The Gangrenous Epitaph
11. Hecatomb
12. The Sanctification Of Fornication
13. Charted Carnal Effigy
14. A Cold Logistic Slaughter

Music videos:

1. Dead Wreckoning
2. Meticulous Invagination
3. A Cold Logistic Slaughter

Wacken Open Air 2006:

1. The Inertia
2. Sanguine Verses
3. Threading The Gangrenous Epitaph
4. A Cold Logistic Slaughter

Domination Tour 2006, Rome

1. Meticulous Invagination
2. Gestated Rabidity
3. The Sanctification Of Fornication

North American Tour 2005, Montreal

1. Charted Carnal Effigy
2. The Gangrenous Epitaph

+ Documentary

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: