Your Demise "Ignorance Never Dies" CD

-50% Your Demise "Ignorance Never Dies" CD
Product Code: MOSH380
Availability: In Stock
$4.09 $2.04
Qty: Add to Cart

Your Demise are the UK's leading hardcore band. Plying a mixture of Agnostic Front, Biohazard and dubstep, this is THE essential hardcore release of 2009! Licensed to Earache from Visible Noise, the label who have already unleashed Bring Me The Horizon upon the world, Your Demise have already toured the UK and Europe with the likes Comeback Kid, Misery Signals and Emmure, and they are now ready to take over America!

Track listing:

1. Ignorance Never Dies
2. Burnt Tongues
3. Nothing Left But Regret
4. Antipode
5. Hypochondriac
6. Dreaming Of Believing
7. TF
8. Unknown Dub
9. The Clocks Aren't Ticking Backwards
10. Feels Like There's Something Dark Inside
11. All I Never Want To Be
12. Great Shape
13. Black Veins
14. Blood Ran Cold

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: