Wormrot "Abuse" CD

Wormrot "Abuse" CD
Product Code: MOSH398
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Arguably 2009's greatest Grindcore release, Wormrot's 'Abuse' finally escapes the confines of the South East Asian underground and is given it's chance to shine on the world stage with it's release on Earache Records!

Guaranteed to make you think it is the late 1980's all over again, this is 23 face smashing tracks of insane, ultra fast, old school grindcore in the traditional vein of the once great masters Terrorizer, Napalm Death and Brutal Truth. You know you will be finding a space for 'Abuse' On your CD's shelves alongside Insect Warfare, Narcosis, Discordance Axis, Nasum oh and the previously mentioned greats!

Track Listing:

01. Lost Swines
02. Exterminate
03. Double-Feeding
04. Born Stupid
05. Sledgehammer
06. So Fierce for Fuck!?
07. Dis-Appointing
08. Good Times
09. Freedom to Act
10. Indonesia
11. Shitlack
12. Condemnation
13. One Round Away
14. Fuck...I'm Drunk
15. Operation Grindcore
16. Rich (Yeah Yeah Yeah's cover)
17. Overgrown Asshole
18. Blasphemy My Ass
19. Fix Your Broken Mind
20. Newkiller Nuclear
21. Uncovered and Proud As Fuck
22. Murder
23. Scum Infestation and Last Song

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: