Testament "Demonic" Vinyl

Testament "Demonic" Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: January 26, 2018

LP Disc 1 Track Listing:Side A: 1. Demonic Refusal/2. The Burning Times/3.Together As One/4.Jun-Jun/5. John Doe

Side B:1. Murky Waters/2. Hatred’s Rise/3. Distorted Lives/4. New Eyes Of Old/5. Ten Thousand Thrones/6.Nostrovia

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: