One OK Rock "Ambitions" CD

One OK Rock "Ambitions" CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date - January 13th, 2017

J ROCK fans! Simply type 'jrock' into our search bar in the top right to find our whole range of j rock/visual kei releases!


Disc: 1

  1. Ambitions (Introduction)
  2. Bombs Away
  3. Taking Off
  4. We Are
  5. Jaded (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
  6. Hard To Love
  7. Bedroom Warfare
  8. American Girls
  9. I Was King
  10. Listen
  11. One Way Ticket
  12. Bon Voyage
  13. Start Again
  14. Take What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)
There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: