Kvelertak "Kvelertak" CD

Kvelertak "Kvelertak" CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Releasing their much anticipated debut album, Kvelertak are well known in Norway for their furious live energy and catchy, melodic, metal-inspired punkrock. After the album release Kvelertak will be heading to Europe for Reading and Leeds festival as well as a tour with Converge and Kylesa in support of the release. This marks the first European tour for the band. Kvelertak shamelessly draw inspiration from every corner of something that could fit into their idea of good hard-hitting and catchy rock'n'roll. Regardless of genre, but always truthful to the basic idea of the band; good songs performed with the tounge-in-cheek attitude of their punk-rock pioneers.

1 Ulvetid

2 Mjød

3 Fossegrim

4 Blodtørst

5 Offernatt

6 Sjøhyenar (Havets Herrer)

7 Sultans of Satan

8 Nekroskop

9 Liktorn

10 Ordsmedar av Rang

11 Utrydd dei Svake

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: