Grave Digger "Heavy Metal Breakdown" 2x12" Red Vinyl

Grave Digger "Heavy Metal Breakdown" 2x12" Red Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: May 25, 2018

Formed in 1980 in Cologne, Grave Digger were at the forefront of the German heavy metal movement as it swept the globe in the early 80’s. They signed to Noise Records in ’83 and released  four albums for the label. They split briefly between ’86 to ’91 when they reformed. To date they have released 18 albums and continue to tour across the world and are one of the most respected heavy metal acts from Germany.

  • Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
  • LP vinyl has been out of print for 34 years, since 1984.
  • Both versions include 2000 word, new sleeve note interview with vocalist Chris Boltendahl.
  • LP is limited edition gatefold, red vinyl.
  • CD & LP includes lyrics, rare unseen photos and memorabilia.
  • Contains rare bonus tracks from an out of print EP.


1. Headbanging Man
2. Heavy Metal Breakdown
3. Back From The War
4. Yesterday
5. We Wanna Rock You
6. Legion Of The Lost
7. Tyrant
8. 2000 Light Years From Home
9. Heart Attack
Bonus Tracks
10. Shoot Her Down
11. We Wanna Rock You (Mega Mix)
12. Storming The Brain
13. Violence
14. 2000 Light Years From Home (Alternate Version)
There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: