Godflesh "Songs Of Love And Hate" Vinyl

Godflesh "Songs Of Love And Hate" Vinyl
Product Code: MOSH157LP
Availability: In Stock

Available Options

* SOLAH Vinyl Colour:

Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: August 19th, 2016

Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Wake
2. Sterile Prophet
3. Circle Of Shit
4. Hunter
5. Gift From Heaven

Side B:

6. Amoral
7. Angel Domain
8. Kingdom Come
9. Time Death And Wastefulness
10. Frail

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: