DevilDriver "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand" Digipak CD

DevilDriver "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand" Digipak CD
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: September 28, 2018

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. Their second solid effort, "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand", arrived in June 2005, following the replacement of Evans Pitts with new guitarist Mike Spreitzer. The album reached the #117 position on The Billboard 200.
- Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
- First time ever pressed on vinyl.
- CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
- CD & LP include lyrics.
- LP is limited edition, blue & orange splatter vinyl.
- CD includes six rare bonus tracks.
There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: