Deftones "Gore" Vinyl

Deftones "Gore" Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing:

1. Prayers / Triangles
2. Acid Hologram
3. Doomed User
4. Geometric Headdress
5. Hearts / Wires
6. Pittura Infamante
7. Xenon
8. (L)Mirl
9. Gore
10. Phantom Bride
11. Rubicon

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: