Celtic Frost "Into The Pandemonium" Gatefold 2x12" Vinyl

Celtic Frost "Into The Pandemonium" Gatefold 2x12" Vinyl
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date: June 30th, 2017

Released in 1987, only now can people understand just how far ahead of its time this album was. Not only did it have maniacal rhythms, but introduced electronica into extreme metal. On every level, it was a remarkable record, full of visionary ideas and ideals. This release includes alternate versions of tracks from the album and a cover of Dean Martin! The concept and art direction of the release was done by the man behind Celtic Frost, Tom G. Warrior. Both the LP and CD versions include new sleevenotes and extensive booklets. The CD is packaged in a casebound book and the 180 GSM heavyweight LPs are housed in a double-gatefold.

Track Listing:

1.    Mexican Radio
2.    Mesmerized
3.    Inner Sanctum
4.    Tristesses de la Lune
5.    Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent)
6.    Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II)
7.    One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
8.    I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
9.    Rex Irae (Requiem)
10.    Oriental Masquerade

      *Bonus Tracks
11.    Sorrows of the Moon
12.    The Inevitable Factor
13.    In the Chapel In the Moonlight
14.    One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix)
15.    The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox)

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: